top of page

Hard Rock/Metal Sampler CD featuring 4 of the top bands from the mid 90's Rugged Records catalogue. Long out of print this CD features P.K. Mitchell, Red Sea (Featuring Robyn Kyle Basauri), Neon Cross and Barren Cross. Track listing below, produced by P.K. Mitchell.

P.K. Mitchell -

  • Nothing But The Blood (featuring Dave Oliver on vocals)
  • Amazing Grace (featuring Robyn Basauri on vocals)
  • Do You Believe?

Barren Cross - 

  • Here I Am
  • Time For Love
  • Midnight Son

Red Sea - 

  • Soul Shaker
  • Dust To Dust
  • Walk On Fire

Neon Cross - 

  • Buy My Record
  • Mystery Of Love
  • In Your Mind


Release date : 1994

Premium Cuts Sampler CD (1994)

SKU: 1021PC
    bottom of page