top of page

Hard Rock/Metal Hymns album "All Hail The Power" By P.K. Mitchell, from 1994. This is the 2nd release edition cover art version and is in limited supply.

This CD features artists P.K. Mitchell, Glen Mancaruso (Vengeance Rising/Die Happy), Jim Laverde (Barren Cross), Robyn Kyle Basauri (Red Sea/Die Happy), Dave Oliver, Ken Pike (Malachia), Russ Painter, Dana Croucier, Dana Hyett and more! Track listing below, produced by Dino Madeloni for Dino M2 Studios and mixed by P.K. Mitchell.

P.K. Mitchell -

  • Nothing But The Blood  (featuring Dave Oliver)
  • Amazing Grace  (featuring Robyn Basauri)
  • Trust And Obey  (featuring Dana Hyett)
  • Oh How I Love Jesus  (featuring Dave Oliver)
  • God Be With You (Till We Meet Again)  (featuring Robyn Basauri)
  • Onward Christian Soldiers  (featuring Ken Pike)
  • All Hail The Power  (featuring Dana Croucier)
  • Take My Life  (featuring Dave Oliver)
  • Jesus Paid It All  (featuring Russ Painter)
  • Leaning On The Everlasting Arms  (featuring Robyn Basauri)



Release date : 1994

PK Mitchell "All Hail The Power" CD (1994)

SKU: 1021AH
    bottom of page